It’s more than #Valentines . . .

Another year has passed and it’s time for red roses and declarations of love. Okay here it goes . . . now this is very important to say . . . I just have to get the nerve up . . . I . . . I love you guys.

Ha!

It makes me feel so good to know you are out there leaving comments, liking my blog and following.

Some of you have been there for a long time. My top ten commenters are:

Amaleen, Cece, Jennifer, Kimberly, Laura T, Jenn, Jenny, Ruty, Laura M, and Sherry

You deserve a special Thank you, because you make time for me and you need to know how very grateful I am. I hope you notice that I visit you as well. Wow! That is a lot of yous.

When I visit any blog–I always like, or leave comments, and follow, because participating as much as possible lets the blogger know I’m cheering them on too.5463411

I’ve had a good year, and hope to have many more. Thanks again for coming by, commenting, liking and following “Shout with Emaginette.”

Happy Valentine’s day to all. Thanks, again.

22 responses to “It’s more than #Valentines . . .

  1. Hugs, love!!! Happy early V day!!!

  2. Aww, Hugs! Happy Valentine’s Day chica!

  3. Aw, what a lovely post, Em. 🙂 I always love popping by your blog and seeing what you’re up to.

  4. jenniferbielman

    Happy Valentine’s Day to you. 🙂

  5. Happy Valentines to you too, Em. Love you too and lots hugs 😀 Aw..thank you so much, and I do enjoy visiting you. 🙂

  6. Happy Valentines to you too!

  7. Happy Valentines Day 🙂
    I’m honor to be part of your Top10. I have fun visit your blog and reading your post…
    BTW! thanks for taking the time to visit my blog.
    Love,
    Ruty

  8. This is a sweet post. Happy Early Valentine’s to you.

  9. The comments are what make blogging so fun

  10. Hope you had an awesome Valentine’s Day. I can almost smell that rose. Actually tried to:)

If you're new to writing, ask me anything and if you're experienced, feel free to share what you know. Learning something new in the craft is always welcome.

