One More Day Digital Tchotchke

To find something wonderful look at the black banner under my 4474256latest picture, daisies from my mother’s garden. There is a new page called “One More Day” and when you visit you will find thank you gifts galore. Help yourself.

I hope you like them. J Taylor Publishing and all the authors of “One More Day” selected them just for you.

6 responses to “One More Day Digital Tchotchke

  1. Yes, they are beautiful, Em.

  2. Thank you. I think so too. 🙂

  3. They’re so great and I really do love the cover art.

  4. jenniferbielman

    Very Very pretty. 🙂

If you're new to writing, ask me anything and if you're experienced, feel free to share what you know. Learning something new in the craft is always welcome.

