One More Day Giveaway

One More DAy, Time Piece by Anna Simpson

This is very exciting for me and I hope you feel just as excited.

I have bookmarks.

Anyone that comments on my blog this week July 15th-21st will be given a bookmark until my supply runs out

‘Please leave your email address if you want one and I’ll send one for you and two for you friends. I ask that you pass them on to anyone you think might enjoy our anthology.

26 responses to “One More Day Giveaway

  1. Hey Em! I wouldn’t mind a few to pass out! πŸ™‚ Don’t pick me as a winner, though. Just if you have extras.

  2. sherry fundin

    Congratulations! It is so nice of you to be passing them around. I would love to have a couple.

    sherryfundin69 at netscape dot net

  3. That’s fantastic, Em. Don’t worry about sending me one, though. Postal costs to the UK are way too much. πŸ™‚

  4. That’s so great! I live in Oz though, so don’t worry about sending one to me πŸ™‚

  5. I love the cover of One More Day and am looking forward to reading it! I would love to get a bookmark! lolabookreviews(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. So pretty! Would love one, or two, or…LOL Just kidding:) I would love one.

    laura

  7. This is awesome! Looks like such a great book.

  8. OH! Great!
    I would love one πŸ™‚ Imagine your bookmark in Uruguay
    if you feel like sending one here is my email: rutyla10(at)hotmail(dot)com

    Ruty@Reading…Dreaming

  9. I really look forward to reading this anthology. πŸ™‚ the cover is really beautiful! Ooh right on time. πŸ˜€

  10. Congrats on the book and bookmarks! I love the cover of your anthology, it looks great!

  11. I am probably late to the show, but I love this cover!

  12. Wow, that is such a pretty cover.

If you're new to writing, ask me anything and if you're experienced, feel free to share what you know. Learning something new in the craft is always welcome.

