And We Have Lift Off — One More Day Anthology Launch

OneMoreDay-Blog-Tour-Button

The day has finally come. The book has launched, the blog tour has begun, but there are a few things I need to share:

Thanks for coming by, but I’m on the move!

Follow me while I visit:

Danielle’s @ Ever On Word

Giveaways

There are some giveaways one  My Rafflecopter Giveaway
and one @ LS Murphy’s Rafflecopter Giveaway.  Good luck, All.

My head is spinning and I feel like a princess. At my age that is saying something. 🙂  I hope you have as much fun as I’m having this great big wonderful day.

Tell me some moments that made you feel really, really good. Let’s share how great life can be. Shout it out!

27 responses to “And We Have Lift Off — One More Day Anthology Launch

  1. I am so happy for you, Anna. Have a wonderful blog tour! You deserve it!

  2. Congrats and enjoy the ride!!!

  3. Congratulations. I wish you much luck with the tour.

  4. Congratulations! This is such a big moment make sure you have fun while on this journey 😀

  5. Congrats!!! May you get great reviews and your blog tour is a huge success.

  6. Congratulations on your launching. I wish you the very best!

  7. Tell you about a moment that made me jump for joy? hehehe…I’m going for cheese…meeting all the authors in this One More Day Anthology! Yeah! 🙂

  8. Super congratulations on the release of your story, Em. I’m so excited for you. Wishing you much success and enjoy the ride. 🙂

  9. Woot! Congrats, Em!!! Ah, this is GOOD! 😀 Wish you all the best for the tour. can’t wait to read! 😀

  10. Well done, and best of luck.

  11. So exciting for you!!

  12. woohoo, so excited for you. Congrats again.

If you're new to writing, ask me anything and if you're experienced, feel free to share what you know. Learning something new in the craft is always welcome.

