Roane Publishing is giving away THREE ARCs of Portals!


 


bookcover portals

Genre: Fantasy Anthology (mixed sub genres)
Release Date: June 5, 2014
Publisher: Roane Publishing
Keywords: Fantasy, Epic Fantasy, Sword and Sorcery, Urban Fantasy, Steampunk, Short Stories, Picture Prompt

Description: No matter what world you call home, or what your station in life, there are just some paths that weren’t meant to be tread.

Maronda’s Quest by Christy Thomas
Mexmur, the Huntress by Anna Simpson
Entrance of Lost Souls by Echo Shea
Where Once were Hearts by Havva Murat
Ordinary World by Laurie Treacy
The Lunatic Queen by Michael Siciliano
button add to goodreads
~~~oOo~~~
Roane Publishing is giving away THREE ARC copies to three lucky winners!


You don’t even have to be a blogger.



If you are willing to leave an honest review between the dates June 5th and July 3rd, you are eligible to enter.

How? Simply fill out the form!


You have until Midnight of May 16th when three winners will be chosen by random drawing.


Thanks so much for participating & best of luck!
16 responses to “Roane Publishing is giving away THREE ARCs of Portals!

  1. I posted this today!! Can’t wait to get my hands on a copy and get reading!

  2. terrirochenski

    Thanks for sharing this today!!

  3. How do these give-aways work for you? I’ve been thinking of doing one.

    • I’m so new I squeak. I know the goal is to get fair reviews from the ARC’s. I think they must work pretty well or my publisher wouldn’t be doing them.

      On the other hand, I went to every site that had a review policy and just asked it they’d take a look. I got a few good responses–not a lot, but enough to make it worth wild.

  4. sherry fundin

    I shared this post and look forward to reading the book. Good luck and congratulations Anna.

  5. Nice, I love the cover and that synopsis is creeptastic 🙂

  6. jenniferbielman

    Thanks for sharing. 🙂

  7. Oh yay your book! I unfortunately am super busy but I hope all who read your story enjoy it.

  8. I love this cover!! 🙂 Will tweet this, hope lots of readers sign up. 🙂

If you're new to writing, ask me anything and if you're experienced, feel free to share what you know. Learning something new in the craft is always welcome.

