I Got My Dates: Cover Reveal + Ebook Release

We all knew the day would come when I would get my dates for the cover reveal and release of White Light.

Here they are:

For the cover reveal, it’s Dec 8th. And the ebook will be released Dec 22nd.

Yay!cheering-297419_1280

By now you should have an email if you volunteered for the cover reveal, or blog tour. If you didn’t get one, and want info, please contact me through the contact form, or my email.

The blog tour sign-up link is here and will be moved to the side bar next week.

I don’t know how I could do this without all your support. Thanks so much everyone.

With the up coming festivities I’m changing my blog-website combo around. Weebly is not user friendly enough for the likes of me. Wix, on the other hand, I’m finding extremely easy to use.

Let me be clear, each cheer-308040_1280has its pros and cons. But with Weebly I’d spend an hour learning how to work the darn thing every time I wanted to change something. I didn’t have the same issue with Wix. It was a easy decision.

But the job is huge. I’ve been plugging away at if for some time and given myself a deadline of Dec 8th to get the new site up.

Expect a few surprises on Dec 8th.

Lastly, I wish I could stop jumping around. I had no idea I’d go this loopy over my news. What do you think? Is it too much? πŸ™‚

44 responses to “I Got My Dates: Cover Reveal + Ebook Release

  1. Wow, that is exciting, You have a lot going on and you’re still rocking your Nanowrimo word count.. Good work πŸ™‚ And I’ll be posting in December for your reveal. Can’t wait!

  2. Yay that’s awesome! I’m going to sign up to host you on your blog tour. Are there still dates available the last week of December?

  3. I’ve got my cover reveal scheduled for you, for December 8th. How exciting, Anna!

  4. I’ve marked the 8th on my calendar. Can’t wait for your big reveal and surprises!
    Congratulations on your upcoming release. I signed up for the blitz and the tour!

  5. Loopy seems appropriate for this kind of news. Good for you. I wish you great success. My December is a bit busy, but hope your tour goes well.

    Arlee Bird
    Tossing It Out

  6. I signed up for both blitz n tour—Congratulations, busy schedule,
    Juneta Writer’s Gambit

  7. Congratulations! Just in time for Christmas. πŸ™‚

  8. Love your cover, and the synopsis makes me want to read the book! Congrats. I have it schedule for my blog post on Dec. 8. Let the excitement build!

  9. Woot! I can’t wait to help with your cover reveal!

  10. Nope, keep on jumping. And congrats. Can’t wait to see the cover. And the new site too.

  11. Congratulations, Anna. I signed up for everything and my post is scheduled for 12/8/15. Party on!
    sherry @ fundinmental

  12. Jump away!! It IS exciting!! Enjoy it. Thanks for the tip on Wix. I hate my website and never update it.

  13. I think it’s awesome. I’d be happy to share the news on those dates. Give me a nudge if you don’t see me chiming in.

    Congrats, congrats, congrats!

  14. So very exciting!! It’s happening!!

  15. Got the email. Exciting times for you, isn’t it?

  16. Yay! I’m jumping up and down for you, or would be if I wasn’t sitting. πŸ˜‰

  17. jennifer@badbirdreads

    Congrats! Can’t wait for the 8th!

  18. How fabulous, Anna! Congratulations! It’ll be a roaring success πŸ™‚

    I’m so sorry for causing you angst over at Julie’s blog (with Al’s story)… I wrote the whole thing blubbering like a baby (and this while knowing it ends well), so I understandβ€”and I apologize.

    Al sends his congratulations, too πŸ™‚
    Guilie @ Quiet Laughter

  19. Yay!!!! *Streamers, balloons!* This is exciting news, Anna. Salutations on a lot of hard work. πŸ™‚
    Good luck with changing your website over. These jobs can be so gargantuan! You’re doing great.

  20. Ha, ha, no, of course it’s not too much. I still do Snoopy dances myself every so often and my book came out months ago. I just signed up for the blitz/blog tour. Looking forward to it! I’m also willing to do a review, though I’d prefer to do that separately. You can let me know at lmaclaug82@gmail.com.

  21. I signed up for both. Look forward to being part of it!

    Stephanie
    http://stephie5741.blogspot.com

  22. Congratulations on the new book and the cover reveal! Sounds exciting!!! I’ll definitely be back to see it! Get some rest this week (if possible). You’ve got a lot coming up!! Cheers and Happy Thanksgiving!
    ~Jen

If you're new to writing, ask me anything and if you're experienced, feel free to share what you know. Learning something new in the craft is always welcome.

